Architects Registration Board

Architects Registration Board (Jamaica)


Disciplinary Committee

The following Registered Architects make up the ARB Disciplinary Committee

  • Douglas Stiebel – Chairman
  • Kiva Alberga
  • Karin Hay
  • Mark A. B. Taylor
  • Christopher Whyms-Stone

The statutes under which the ARB Disciplinary Committee operate are covered under Part III section 18 & 19 of the Architects Registration Act and its Regulations.

Scroll to Top